First ball gag is in the post. What to expect???

Bondage_newbie

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, as I've described elsewhere, I'm new to bondage and very inexperienced. One of my boyfriends favourite things to do to me is forced orgasms. We have a magic wand vibrator and if anyone here lives within a 20 miles radius of our flat then you've probably heard me over the buzzing.

He's advised/told me that I'm getting a ball gag. It's in the post and should be arriving soon. Part of me is excited, part is nervous. He's convinced me that it's necessary and I kind of agree but how does it feel and do I need to know anything before being helpless with it strapped in? Are they really that effective at keeping you quiet and is it totally impossible to talk? We're not starting with a beginners ball gag, I'm getting chucked in at the deep end with a normal one but that was my decision! Any advise that you could offer me would be great!

Thanks, Kate x

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

L8NightQ

newbie -

Looks like you guys are off to a good start with the wand. I understand how loud it can get.

Your question about what your experience will be like is completely dependent on what kind of gag you have. Please describe it better... But for now I'll tell you that you "will" be able to make "some" noise but with a standard ball gag, you won't be able to talk... unless it's a small one.

Either way, a ball gag will drastically cut the amount of noise you can make but it won't make you silent. People in the next apartment may hear you, but not across the street.

When you're gagged, it's very important to change your safe word to a safe gesture or some other method of letting him know when you need him to stop.
You both need to understand and agree on what that safe gesture is.

Many use a tap system.. like three taps, with anything, like hand, foot, head if necessary.