Subs/Slaves Advice?

SexBunny

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm relatively new to the BDSM lifestyle and my Sir and I are jumping right in. I've always been submissive, but we're trying to work our way to master/slave. I'm having trouble with my attitude even though this is what I want. I've always wanted to be independent, but that's REALLY not who I am. Lol. I want to be Sir's slave, but I need help to make the transition from Vanilla to Slave. Does anyone have any advice? He's a fantastic Master, but I'm having trouble following the rules. Lol.
Also, sometimes I feel alone because I don't have any sub support and I don't think he understands how hard it is for me to give myself completely to him. We've been together for years and are to be married. He knows me, but he doesn't understand that it is a lot of work for me to give myself COMPLETELY to him. I do trust him, I just have a wall of my independence fantasy that's standing in the way. Help?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Hello Bunny, and welcome. :) You will find loads of advice and subbie friends here to help you. My girl is 'Obedient little puppy' and I can tell you, she gets way above her station on occasion, but this is normally soon resolved. :cool:
So, don't think there is 'perfect' way to be, just be there for each other, talk, discuss, respect, and I'm sure everything will fall into place. Good luck, keep posting.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

kittengrey

Unfortunately I think this is every new sub's first hurdle to get over. Truthfully, I am pretty independent myself, but since Master is also my husband-to-be, and love comes first, he lets me have my out-of-lifestyle moments. A big thing is communication. Make sure you both know what the other wants, and if either of you are having a problem with the lifestyle or something the other is doing, talk about it. Without communication, things get hard.