Looking for advice

kittengrey

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Well, I will admit that I'm new to the whole lifestyle. Me and my fiance started it as part of our roleplays, but I wanted it to be more. It started out where I was the dominate, but then I started getting cravings to be sub. So it started to be a switch thing. Personally now I don't want to be dominate at all. I want to be submissive, not thinking for myself and being at the control of someone else. To serve and please on command and have my body used and abused as my Master sees fit. We are starting to bring the lifestyle out of roleplay and into real life, but its hard. She isn't the dominating type. Naturally, I am much more dominating and manipulative. She is a very passive, quiet, and shy person. She is agreeing to be my Master, and she tells me that she wants to do this, but I'm not sure if she really wants to. I don't feel like she's capable of being a Master at all. She doesn't seem comfortable with the position of Master, but she keeps telling me otherwise. And I don't think she'll ever be able to punish me; she can hardly smack me in the arm when I do something totally wrong. She's no where near as manipulative as me, and she's not comfortable giving me orders. She's my fiance, totally possessive over me, and I love her so much. I don't want to leave her because of this, but I'm afraid that she'll never be comfortable with being dominate. I'm just looking for some advice. Anything, really. Should I wait this out and see what happens, or should I tell her that its not worth going through the trouble? I want her to come online to chat with other masters, to get some advice, ideas, and support, but she refuses. I'm just...lost I guess. Any adivce would help a lot.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

EZRA

I'm not sure what to tell you kittengrey.
passiveness and shyness are not qualities usually associated with Dominates.