Jealousy

glasgow-sub

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm pretty new to BDSM and have been playing with an online Master for a few weeks now. We've become very close very quickly, and we have a wonderful relationship. His needs and my needs just seem to match perfectly. I feel lucky to have found him! But my one problem is, I'm not his only slave, he has another, and I find myself becoming increasingly jealous of her. I've asked him to relieve me from my slave duties for a little while so I can think about what to do next. I'm considering walking away and trying to find a new Master. But I'd rather not walk away, as our relationship is so perfect except from my jealousy issues. Any advice would be great thanks!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

Kor's absolutely right. An online Master will normally have multiple slaves.

How about this.

One manifestation of submission is cuckolding. I know this normally takes the form of a dominant wife cuckolding her husband by making love to other men in front of him. But I think it could work with the sexes reversed too.

Try to channel your feelings of jealousy into feelings of submission as a "cuckolded slave". If your relationship with your Master is as good as you say it is, then you need to have a timeout from roleplay and discuss this properly. He may be able to adapt his domination to a form of more deliberate cuckolding - and hopefully this will help you feel that when he pays attention to his other slave(s) it is a direct act of dominance over you.

Note that he may interpret this as a form of topping from the bottom, but if it's bothering you that much then it's probably worth taking that risk. It sounds like you've already brought it up with him, so at this point you probably don't have anything to lose by suggesting it.

Does that make sense?

Cheers,
Stanley

Fileboom Premium Account

glasgow-sub