Advice about my Master

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpiritedSub

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

i was collared by my Master 4 months ago. W/we are in a long-distance relationship for the time being; i need to finish up my career commitments before relocating to Him next month, which He granted me permission to do. i am deeply in love with my Master, but lately He has been acting crazy. He constantly accuses me of cheating or talking to other doms, logs into my e-mail, reads everything, logs into my online phone bill, calls every number on the list to see who i am talking to, etc. i have never given Him a reason to mistrust me. i have been nothing but faithful to Him for the past four months... yet He screams and yells and treats me like crap; not the same Man i was collared by four months ago. When W/we are together, everything is bliss; but this distance is killing U/us. i am so stressed out that i cry every day. He knows this and does His best to comfort me, but then goes right back into the same behaviors. i am growing less attracted to Him because i believe that insecurity is a quality that should not be in a lifestyle Master. i told Him i want release because i can not take the stress of his skepticism and mistrust. He says He is in love with me and wants to own and dominate me for life. Can anyone offer advice? i would especially be interested in hearing from other subs/slaves, especially those with experience. i am at my wit's end. i am getting physically sick from the stress and the screaming and the abuse. Please help!!!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Stargazer

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

You may be in a D/s relationship, but it is still a relationship. Also bear in mind that at only four months together your relationship is barely beyond fetus stage. It takes time to fully explore another persons behaviour patterns, thought processes and how they're going to react to any given situation.