A New Dom's story

Frlskydingo

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello Readers,

Frlsky here, new to the site, and the culture and this will be my first post, thanks
for reading :D

So i am new to this culture but I I have always had a fascination with bondage and submission mostly wanting to experiment with my submissive side. I am generally a pretty laid back down to earth guy, who is observant and can be a bit shy.

What I found i was more desiring though was not so much to be told what to do, but want someone to play out a fantasy exactly the way i wanted it, where as when i talk to other subs they generally want to be told/made to do as there dom pleases, and they purely want to serve (within their limits of course).

So i have been talking to both doms and subs/ masters and slaves,casuals, and ppl who live the lifestyle and have been getting a general idea about good guidlines to start with and what kind of relationship i was looking for, which I thought would just be very kinky sex so i can satisfy some of my fantasies if i could find someone willing.

One night I received a simple "hello" in the chat messenger from a young woman and we started talking. She said she was a sub and asked me if i was a dom or something to that extent. I told her i was a sub but wanted to experiment with both roles, and i thought it would be a quick, pretty average conversation about our fantasies, and i would end up in the chatrooom 5 mins later talking shlt and trying to get a laugh/entertain my boredome.