Newcomer - Tips for my First Scene?

enolja

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi all,

Some backstory.. My girlfriend and I have been together for about a year, we see each other for 5-7 days a month because she lives in Portland, and I am up in Seattle. We have slowly gotten more and more kinky in our sex life, we are both complete noobs in the S&M world but I have done a little bit of research and have introduced ourselves to some spankings, tying her hands to the bed, writing dirty things on her with lipstick, etc. We had a talk recently though and she expressed a need for me to be even more aggressive and turn up the heat in the bedroom. I'm happy to oblige her and so I've come up with my first scene and was hoping to get some tips.

So here is a typed up copy of the letter I sent her yesterday...

You have captured the attention of Mr. <Me> and your presence has been requested. Please be aware that this request is not optional, not showing up at the agreed upon time and date would be extremely inadvisable. Mr. <Me> has strict and precise rules for your visit during which you will be subjected to his personal desires and whims. Below you will find his requirements for your outfit and personal grooming. Please understand that <Me> will be using you for his personal enjoyment and you may find yourself overcome with feelings you are unfamiliar with but it is imperative that you follow all requirements and instructions during this encounter, you will be punished for infractions and rewarded for adherence to his standards. Congratulations on being chosen for this unique honor.

Garment and Appearance Requirements:
1. A red dress that falls above the knee, it must not cover any part of your arms.
2. Your hair must be let down and curled.
3. Your makeup must be done in such a way as to look professional and classy.
4. You will shave completely your legs, vagina, armpits, and arms.