New to the lifestyle, I have some questions!

abuseme2day

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hey Everyone:D
I have a couple of questions to ask but first a little bit about me......

I am 20 and just finally decided that the regular sex and such is not for me. I have always thought about being a submissive even when i was a young adolescence. I took all the steps and have officially found a Master who is close to home for me. We both have been communicating via email and have had many talks on the messenger. I personally wanted to take a while about a month or so to get to know the individual I will be submitting to. Like I said I am new to this and he is excited to take on a first time sub!

While we are talking I did mention to him my limits as of right now and he respects those. He did mention to me that he would like me to think about anal and what not. I would be curios and as a good sub who wants to please her master I said I would give it a try. WE talked about how we would get started and what not. From your first meeting on do you start working on the subs insecurities or what does a master expect of his sub on their first visit or what do you do with your sub on the first visit. We also talked about the deep throating and swallowing. I personally do not want to swallow but he said that I will have to no matter what. We both do clash at this while talking but I dont know how to convey my thoughts to my master with out pissing him off already before we even meet. I keep telling him I would preferably do anal any day over swallowing his cum. I have woken up gagging at the thought of this..... Can anyone tell me there thoughts from a master or a subs point of view.

I am wanting to please him but that was one of the 3 things I would not want to do otherwise my limits are endless when it comes to such. Oh yes another question for you When you are gagged for longer then used to what is the best way to keep your jaw from stiffing up? And what not?