New Domme with Questions

Princess

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, I am new to all of this and have been experimenting with my boyfriend for a few months now. I am looking to become more of a Domme and would like to actually talk to other people about it.

Anyone have advice on what to do?
I already keep him locked up unless I want the real thing and I keep him from having orgasms. Its mainly wet dreams and milking for him. It seems like we are getting into a routine though and I am not sure what else to do... Any suggestions?

I am also kinda curious about acquiring another male sub as well... Does anyone have advice, is it a good idea or a bad idea? I have talked to my bf about it and he said its up to me. He doesn't mind in the least.

I just don't know how comfortable I would feel with another sub, I am not sure what I would do or not do and any experience with this would be nice.

I prefer to be called Princess, Master/Mistress just don't suit me :D

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

This is a common question that we get here. Rather than suggesting specific things, like me make two recommendations.
1) Read the Newcomer's FAQ. I think you'll find some ideas in there. Think about the 4 Spheres of BDSM and see if that gives you ideas.