Dom commands, in a general perspective

roryking

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

i have just joined the forum right now and am wondering if as many dominant memebers or even subs could express there best ideas under the headings

A) Control, B) light Bondage and C) Humiliation and verbal abuse

so basically i would like to hear people's best experiences under these headings, how they put them into practice and the feedback they got from there dom/sub after the act was finished.

i am looking for a general perspective on these three matters and would greatly appreciate and advice i can get. my background is that i am entering the world of dominating and have found a submissive woman...........but this is in a cyber environment so i would love some help from anyone, beginners or experienced members on ways to introduce new ideas into the scene.

i have done,
orgasm denial
commands
masturbation
fantasies
e-mails (to be sent to me the next day after i tell her what to do that night), verbal humilation (need more ways of doing it other than saying "slut" as thats boring after a while)
etc

PLEASE feel free to add your thoughts no matter how experienced your background is!!

Rory, thanks!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

BrionLyaila

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Humiliation and control

One that I really like is when my master makes me send him pictures of my torturing and pleasuring myself. It gets me so turned on but I'm never allowed to come. You could leave a list of things for her to send you every half hour to hour throughout the day. It builds the anticipation of my master coming home and gets me so excited and worked up to please him.