Looking for some inspirations

Discussion in 'General BDSM discussions' started by peiran, Aug 11, 2011.

LIFE TIME Keep2Share PREMIUMLIFE TIME Keep2Share PREMIUM
  1. peiran

peiran New Member

hey guys

Looking for some inspirations. I'll appreciat for your ideas.

I am not very experienced dom. and now an experienced sub invite me to have an afternoon with her.

I like foot fetish, public humiliation, bondage, force masturbation and oral sex.

Any ideas to make storyline?

Thank

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share Premium
  2. sebastian

sebastian Active Member

Ok, well the first thing to think about is that public humiliation is somewhat advanced play, because you have to figure out ways for no one else to actually realize what you're doing (unless you're playing at a sex club). As a new dom, it just too much of a challenge. So focus on the easy stuff.

If you like having your feet worshipped, have her lie on her belly and lick and caress your feet. Start with your boots and shoes. After she's worshipped them, have her take off the boots--make her smell the insides. Then have her worship your feet in socks, until you move on to your naked feet. Take your time and build the anticipation a little bit. Also, talk to her while she worships. "I want to see more enthusiasm, bitch! Licking those boots is a privilege, and I'm sure as hell not gonna let you worship my feet until I'm convinced you'll do the job properly." Another good theme is to emphasize that she's worshipping your feet because she's not worthy to touch anything higher up yet. Make your feet a symbol of your power and authority. I sometimes start by making the sub lie on his back and I put my boot lightly on his throat--that speaks volumes.