How to find a dom

Discussion in 'General BDSM discussions' started by College_Kitten, Apr 15, 2011.

1. College_Kitten

College_Kitten New Member

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Click Here!
    I'm a new submissive...finally getting the guts to really admit I am one. I've read...well basically everything I could find, researched and poked, and even played in a few online roleplays, but I think I'm ready to take the next step and actually find a Dom. I live in a fairly small college town, and i have to keep a air of respectability for my job, and my future career. Any suggestions on ways to find a Dom? I know about the personals forum but I'm looking for a way to find someone locally. I'm a student so relocation isn't really a choice for me.

Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium
  2. sebastian

sebastian Active Member

Click Here!
    Look to see if your town has a munch. Small towns often don't but a college town might. If your town doesn't have one, the closest large town might. If you can find one, attend the meetings and introduce yourself as a sub and look for the quality doms. If that doesn't work, you might look to kinkify a Nice Vanilla Boyfriend (as I discuss in the FAQ). If that doesn't work, you might just have to accept that your current circumstances are going to make finding a dom difficult; wait until you graduate and make moving to a larger city one of your job-hunting requirements.

3. master jey

master jey Moderator

Click Here!
    have you tried collarme?

4. Smallest

Smallest Moderator

Click Here!
    Edit: The first time I replied, there was a joke here regarding my username on a different forum. Then i realized that it made no sense here. Sorry.

Jokes aside, look online, places like collarme, or looking up a dungeon or something in your area on google can help.

Last edited: Apr 17, 2011
  5. Gunfingers

Gunfingers New Member

Click Here!
    Depending on what part of Illinois you're from I could help you find something around here.