A little worried

gdblack

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Ok, so here's the deal. I've found an online community that has a large and immersive group of people into the lifestyle. It was through them that I discovered who and what I was, and I have been learning quickly. I have had a lot of help along the way, from someone who's very important to me, and she helped me realize that not only is this the right lifestyle for me (finally found it after years of fighting against my nature) but that I'm a dominant (works out great since she's submissive). Well, we've developed a relationship online. We "play" over the computer, role play scenes, punishments, etc. We've discussed the possibility of exploring what we have in real life rather than limiting it to online. But, my concern is that she's been in the lifestyle for 10 years, and I've only been in it for a few months. I have no practicle, hands on experience. Any suggestions where I could at least "book learn" it?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

GreyMac

If she's as experienced as you think she is, and if you don't know her preferences by now, and if you don't discuss this at some length first, (all of which I strongly recomend) then she will probably find a way to 'top from the bottom" a little bit to help you get going and find your own style. It's really not critical that you be the best, just try your best.

I recently almost missed something wonderful because I was not paying enough attention.