The Manx Mistress has vacancies

Lady Caroline

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I am Lady Caroline the Manx Mistress, I am a Pro/Lifestyle Domme and have been for 27yrs, a redhead and from the Isle of Mann (yes Mann is the correct spelling). Please note the Isle of Mann is an independent nation, not part of the UK as many so wrongly think, do try looking it up. It seems many of the readers out there are incapable of reading my profile correctly, I suspect it may have been to complex or the words to big for them to understand. So before you contact me please try to read carefully, take notes if you have to, it could make a big difference. I have found I am in a position to increase my stable and applications are open to ladies and men.
If you want a free ride then don't even bother, I have expensive tastes and I expect you to provide them for me. The more you engage with me, the hungrier you will be to please me. I am sure you can already imagine the rush of pleasure you will get for doing things for me just because I wish for them. But even more than that ....I pay attention. Those who go out of their way to please me will be further rewarded. Forget all those little girls who just want your money and give nothing in return, with me you also get pleasure and trust me it will be pure pleasure. Maybe it will be an email from me -- the kind that you will find yourself reading over, and over, getting lost in the language. Or maybe -- for those of you who are truly devoted -- it will be a special video, just for you. Maybe it will be some of my underwear sent to you. Maybe it will be a live online session where you can show me how you submit to me. Maybe it will be a signed picture. Maybe it will be a recording by me, oh didn't I tell you boys I am also a Hypno-domme and a fully trained one, listen to me and I will take you to pleasures you can only dream of.