New to the forum, so please let me introduce myself.

cutesluttyboy

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

A very friendly greeting to all of you who stumbled upon this thread, and everyone else on this forum.

First I'll tell a bit about myself, before explaining my interests in BDSM.

I'm a 25 year old male, born and raised in Belgium, and after 25 years still living here :)
I have been a soldier for the belgian army since I was 19 years old, and before that, I studied social economics at high school/secondary school.
Oh, and I still live with my parents, but that should change at the end of the year :p.

I won't start telling about my personality, because even I still haven't figured out everything about it yet.

Now about the reason why I am here: My interest in BDSM.

I can't say when I started being interested in BDSM, but I started fantasizing about it when I was around 12-13 years old,
although it feels to me that I have been obsessed with submissiveness/obediance and domination all my life.
I started fantasizing about being dominated by Women, and since then I have never stopped fantasizing about it.

-So yes, as you have probably noticed because of my boardname, I am a sub-

Around my 15-16 years old I discovered internet, and started searching for this big fantasy of mine
(it actually has never felt as a fantasy to me, but more like a wish... a lifestyle that i have always wanted, but I figured it would be easier to call it "my fantasy").

What I noticed on the internet was that there where different "styles" of BDSM: Bondage, pain play, humilliation ....

But for me, I was fantasizing about a Woman who could be my Mistress, who I could be property of ... although not as an object, I would do my everything to please her, and she would also show her affection and respect to me and my needs (allthough, only if i'd deserve it :) ).