New on here, thought I'd introduce myself

IndianPaintbrush

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hey everyone,
I am pretty new to this lifestyle. It's something I've been researching for years now and have finally decided to take my leap. So far I am not disappointed. My only problem is meeting new Doms, I live in Texas in the middle of no where, and I am very cautious about meeting people online. A little about myself, I am 24, 5'4" and I consider myself to be of an average build. I am educated, witty and hard working. In my day to day life I am a very strong headed person. However, in my night life I am anything but. I joined this forum mostly because of Sebastian, I enjoy his no non-sense posts, as well as his insights into this lifestyle through his experiences. I feel that of any of the forums I have visited this one is where I can get the best advice for me and my needs. I hope to meet some great people on here and learn as much as possible in the mean time.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

dozuki

Welcome to the site. I am sure you will meet many people and learn more about the life style. I have to say that I am fairly new even though I have been looking around for a good while. I too look foreword to Sebastians responses to a lot of the posts. He is very knowledgable and experienced. And you should always be careful meeting people in person that you met on line. Good luck and happy learning.

Fileboom Premium Account

sebastian