Ideas in a hurry...

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi all,

So last night a friend and I, I am female D he is male s had some fun over text. I am pretty new to being a D and he is a much more experienced sub.

The 'session' if you can call it that went reasonably well I got him to worship my boots, licking sucking the heel etc I 'put' pegs on him, paddled his ass and got him to give me a bj (wearing a strap on) and then 'f**ked him with it. I also 'put' a hood on him and was about to start a bit of breath play ( as its all theoretical its perfectly safe lol) but he fell asleep (which is fair enough as it was nearly four in the morning).

During the session he made a couple of comments which are kind of out of the scene ie saying that i had grown in confidence and that he wanted me to take full control. He has sent me a message today saying 'oops I fell asleep have to continue later' I have this odd rule about not 'playing' until it gets dark outside lol.

Trouble is I am running out of things to suggest I am doing. I did hint towards me straddling him not wearing anything under my dress but couldnt quite bring myself to 'do' whole face sitting thing (which I know he would do I just cant get my head around it so describing it telling him what to do etc is a bit tricky.

So if anyone has any thoughts as to other things I can do to make it seem as though I am taking even more control I would be most greatful. He may not actually get in contact as I know he is out for NYE but just in case he does. I know he is not massively into humiliation so the whole licking up cum is probabaly not an option and as I say its only over text but if anyone does have any thoughts...