Beginning a 24/7 situation soon, Help/Ideas/Advice pls.

AnomMistress

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello all,

I am moving to Oregon soon, from Arizona. I am moving in with this guy I met through my girlfriend. She is going to be unavailable for the first part of the summer, so im going to be staying with the guy for a month or so. Now, I am a lesbian, and very much in love with my girlfriend. But at the same time, I have very little experience with bdsm, which both me and my girlfriend love. So, it has been agreed on by all parties involved, that I should explore and get my footing with the guy.

It is going to be interesting, as we will be living in the same room. There are some limits that my girlfriend has placed, such as him not being allowed to see me in anything less then underclothes. As I have been raped in the past, I have placed the limit that he shall sleep restrained in such a way as he will be unable to do anything to me in my sleep. Additionally, he shall be wearing a cb-3000. I had him mail me the keys to it almost 2 months ago, to prove he was serious.

Anyways, I wanted to ask you all your thoughts, ideas, opinions, etc. I dont have much of an idea with him. The relationship wont be sexual, as another limit is no sexual contact. But at the same time, we have agreed that he will get supervised play times, where he is free of the cb-3000 but restrained. We have also agreed that we will do scenes, etc. But like I said, im short on ideas with him.

Also, as far as the sleeping restrained. I do want to be safe from him, but at the same time I dont want him to be super uncomfortable. What are some ways that he can be renderd harmless, but not super uncomfortable? I was thinking perhaps a straitjacket, or a sleep sack... Im not sure. I also realize that he might need to use the restroom during the night, so weve agreed that he should be put to bed with a diaper. (Hes into humiliation)