Help please - What should I describe myself as?

SlutControl

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi

Please advise me.

I am new to the scene and have not yet had any experiences.

However I know that this draws me like an unstoppable force and my mind is in torture until I start down the path.

My problem is I don't know what I am.

I am late 40s.

I am absolutely not submissive and I am not switch so that eliminates those two areas of descriptions.

But there are so many titles to confuse me :

Dominant
Dom
Master
Sir
Sadomasochist
Daddy

To explain -

I do not want a wife/ partner as I have one.

I am very much about control.

I want a submissive that to spend time with by email/ Skype etc. and in real sessions.

I want to play with, train, punish (but not severely so I guess I can rule out the title of sadomasochist.). I want to abuse her verbally and play with her mind. Her pleasure will be my main goal, and it will thrill me. I will also want sexual satisfaction.

If required, I also want to provide emotional support and again if required be a friend

I also have the desire to find a Daddy's girl, to nurture, play with, and teach her a lesson, physical and mental. Again satisfaction both ways is important.

So what am I?

How do I describe myself?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Roland

Aside from the sadomasochist label which you ruled out, all of those other labels describe you based on what you wrote. I wouldn't get hung up on labels. Although the term Master implies that the sub is your slave, which is a deeper level of control than your standard D/s. It is hard to tell from your description whether you are into M/s vs D/s.

When you talk about finding a daddy's girl, are you implying that you want to engage in age play? It is not necessary to the relationship you were describing, I was just curious. You can have your sub call you daddy and be reliant on you without age play.