FWB, think I'm in love with my "master", advice please

LeavingJoanne

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm sorry if this is in the wrong place, or shouldn't be posted, please feel free to move/delete.

I'm pretty new to all this, and it is not something that has affected me until recently. So I met a guy. At first I thought he was really cute and sweet in a kind of puppy-ish way, although he's tall and handsome he's also a bit of a geek, in a way I like (he kinda reminds me of the guys from 'the big bang theory' if you've ever watched that show).

We got into a sexual relationship, and I'm not sure how, but it quickly became like a master/slave thing, where I have to do everything he says. It's a new expereince for me. He tells me to clean his apt wearing just my underwear, he makes me sleep at the foot of his bed and cook him breakfast in the morning etc etc. He likes to tie me up a lot. He goes down on me a lot too, which I love, because I know he is doing it because he wants to, not because he expects anything in return, because he can just demand anything he wants from me anyway, y'know?

He never hurts me, he's much bigger than me, and he 'manhandles' me, but he is never violent. He's actually very sweet, he has bought me flowers before, and we always kiss and cuddle after shagging, and he says nice things to me. When I was ill, he took care of me for a couple of days.

So that's the good. Now the bad - he tied me to a chair once, and made me watch while he had sex with another girl. She was taller and younger than me and really pretty (don't know who she was or how he knew her) and tbh I was quite devastated that he would do that to me. I know that he felt bad about it after, and he told me that I was still "his favourite girl". But yeah, that upset me.