Medical Fetish

Discussion in 'General fetish discussions' started by Little_M, Aug 5, 2009.

1. Little_M

Little_M Member

Okay, I have a major fetish for the calculating, sadistic doctor type. Whether I'm a patient or a nurse, doesn't matter. Just the thought of going in for a routine checkup and it ending with you being totally at his mercy... And then there're all those fun instruments :p

I've read that medical-type fetishes like this are pretty common, although most of the stuff I see is femdom nurses and the like... Does anyone out there share my fetish, or have something similar?

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share Premium
  2. Hmm...I dressed up as a nurse for one guy, but it wasn't BDSM related. However, my master and I have talked about this a bit, and have been having a look at some shiny, tight little nurse's uniforms... ;)

3. subspace

subspace Member

Haha, this is funny because I wear scrubs for work and unfortunately I work in some areas that are know for prostitution and I always have men asking for my 'services'. At first I didn't get why because I thought it was obvious by my uniform that I wasn't a prostitute. It wasn't until a friend said that they probably thought I was role playing that I got it. So....I think this is a pretty common fantasy even in the vanilla world.

4. Maybe it's the 'examination' thing that is the forbidden fruit here, the old saying, 'My doctor/nurse is going to examine me today at 3pm, and she is gorgeous, FUCK.. I hope I don't get an erection', and the lady may have an internal probing by the doctor with the mask on, asking personal questions as he makes contact with his lovely eyes. Also, as Little M says, all those delicious instruments. :)

5. monocrome

monocrome Member

i like the fear aspect of it, and medical play often pushes my limits hard as i have a real fear of many of the impliments.