What turned you onto BDSM?

Blondesin

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Ive always been curious of the BDSM lifestyle that intrigues me more each day & i enjoy all of your stories & experiences and expertise. I thank everyone of you for this insight into what i hope to one day fully experience. Im still learning what are turn ons/turn offs.

WHAT WAS IT THAT TURNED YOU ONTO BDSM? Was it an experience, book, movie, website, introduction by a partner, always loved pain, born to be, etc.

Come on folks give it up or do you have to be punished first?

The thing that intrigues me and turns me on the most is the depth of trust you instill in your partner. If youre hanging from the rafters bound by rope you need to trust your partner. uncertainty heightens the pleasure and all hurts heal but Id rather not be irreversably damaged so i can play again. ;)

Favorite things of mine that turned me onto BDSM
Jake & MiMi by Frank Baldwin - This book 1st turned me on to bdsm
All of J.R. Ward's books - vampire series
http://www.bdsmplaypen.com - favorite bdsm movie website cuz its free and its what finally made me
decide to explore the Bdsm lifestyle.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

DeMonicon

My Introduction

I recall a large "bear" of a man wearing what was then described to me as freedom rings on a chain around his neck... he was working on finding some for BDSM... but I stray, from this story.

He had in his possession if I recall properly three chained harem girls, an interesting combination for he was gay and they were lesbians. He would walk about the fair and set their spike into the ground and they would take their places. Frozen waiting for his music to command their souls and allow their bodies to move. He would sit and prepare himself, taking his time... the girls holding still - waiting.
He would play his music and the girls would come alive in dance.