Training

Div

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

So I'm still pretty new to all this. I'm enjoying myself but I want to get more into it and I think my slave does too. My question is about training. I hear people on these forums talk about training their subs all the time, but I guess I don't get it. I mean, I get the concept, but I don't get what to actually train her for specifically. She's not disobedient almost ever (maybe because she tried it a couple of times when we were first starting and I didn't really get it). Not that I necessarily want her to be disobedient, but the point is: she does what I tell her, when why and how I tell her. Is this an uncommon thing? Am I not hard enough on her? She says she is perfectly happy and enjoys our sessions etc etc but it seems to me that she may be able to handle/want more. In a short term sense I'm fairly comfortable communicating to her what I want, but in a broader sense I'm kind of lost. What kinds of things do subs get trained for? I guess I'm just kind of ignorant of the whole thing. She has told me that I can make overarching rules, and I have made some, but I can't think of anything else that I really want from her. I guess thats not entirely accurate, but I can't think of anything that relate to making rules or training. That said, I would like to expand my dom... repertoire? Suggestions? Comments? Amusing anecdotes?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

'Training' can refer to a couple of different things.
1) It can be just a general term for playing with a sub.
2) It can refer to teaching your sub to pleasure you just the way you like it. So you can train her to suck your cock in a particular way, to make lots of noise (or little noise), to beg you for things, and so on. This sort of training is unique to your particular pleasures, and the only way she can really learn it is for you to give her instruction. They are only really relevant to you.