sheepish, new dom...

Hopehavoc

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm new to the whole idea of bondage and sm and everything else.

Mostly, she just likes to be tied up and blindfolded. We don't do painful stuff, except biting and sometimes a little scratching. But, when we do have sex (usually fingering type stuff) she has such intense reactions that I literally have to strap her down just to give her an orgasm or else she'll jump around too much. It can be kind of scary at times.

Does anyone have any kind of idea how I can get myself accustomed to the intensity of it all?

And also, she broke her restraints the other night...does anyone know where I can find some low cost wrist restraints and a gag?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

subspace

Well clearly I am not a Dom so please feel free to take my advice or leave it but.....
You are the Dom right? You should be the one in control of the scene, how about not worrying about restraints (till you can get them) and "command" her to be still to receive your attention? As soon as she moves a millimeter stop.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

+1 to the above. As a beginner/experimenter myself, when I was starting out with the whole bondage thing with my last partner, we didn't have anything more than a few thick cable zip ties as cuffs and i'd stuff and tape her panties in her mouth as a gag. Can get them anywhere, DIY stores are a goldmine for that kinda stuff, and the more they struggle, the tighter they get. Keep scissors handy though as they can get too tight and chafe/break the skin. Just in case. And use several, that way they won't be broken so easily. :D

Fileboom Premium Account

You should be the one in control of the scene, how about not worrying about restraints (till you can get them) and "command" her to be still to receive your attention? As soon as she moves a millimeter stop.

Haha, it's not always as easy as this! :D