Setting up the safe call.

abuseme2day

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

The FAQ for BDSM thread was amazing to all who put there two sense into it. A little bit about me is that I found a Dom who I have been chatting with now for about 2 weeks and such really getting to know him. We have now established after a long talk today about limits and what not and what would be possible in the future. I wanted to make sure I knew what I was getting into as well as help settle my nerves before I meet this Dom who I will begin training with as I am new to all of this. What I am wondering is, what is the best way to find someone for a safecall during my first couple of times with this Dom. I am discreet about this way of life with every one I am around as they wouldn't know the type of feeling I portray for it. SO any close friends or family as definitely out of the question. Who would you then ask and what not to call for you??? I dont know if this makes a difference but I am from WI and such. Also about the safe cal do you prearrange a time that is 1 hour into the session or 30 minutes in. What is the normal time frame for such calls?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Last edited:

sebastian

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Abuseme: I'm glad you're taking precautions. Have you met this dom in a public place, like a shopping mall or coffee shop?