Recently relocated to LA; interviewing extremely submissive Houseboys in LA area

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Will consider anywhere from part time to live in. Must be available a minimum of 6 hours per week. I am a retired Pro-Domme and Head Mistress of Major LA Dungeon. You would start as a Dungeon house boy. Then, if you proved trustworthy, you would become a houseboy in My home.

I am a strict Lifestyle Mistress. I don't care what you want. I take total control. I don't do any fantasy role-play and I don't accept any requests. I am looking for genuinely submissive men and woman who get their pleasure through serving Me and believe slavery is it's own reward.

While I enjoy all aspects of S&M, I decide when, where and with whom. You will have no control over what happens to you. I do not play with safe words.

Beautiful feet MUST make you weak, as I will use mine to control you. you must enjoy cleaning and the domestic arts - as they will be expected. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO PLAY TIME WITHOUT DOMESTIC SERVICE OR FINANCIAL SERVITUDE. It is your job to liberate Me from the mundane.

While I do not care about your financial status, I do expect you to be generous with what ever you have fiscally, emotionally and spiritually. I find that people who are cheap w/their wallets are stingy with their emotions. I DO NOT DO SESSIONS.

YOU CAN EXPECT:

Foot Domination
Domestic Training
French Maid / Sissy Training
Caning / Wooden Spoons
OTK spanking / Paddling
Face sitting / smothering
Human Ashtray Training /Cigarette Torture
Face Slapping / Human Spittoon Training
Ball Busting / Beat downs
Strap -on Dildo Training
Fisting / Human Hand Puppet Training
CBT / Cock Annihilation / Castration
Heavy medical and Invasive Procedures
Piercing / Cutting / Blood Sports
Financial Servitude / Tything
Toilet Training

WHEN THE MOOD STRIKES ME.