Question on play/mood

rufusz

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Thank you for this great intro! I'm completely new to BDSM and I've enjoyed reading these posts (and also others) and learned a lot of important things!

I also have a question, don't know if it's the best place to post, please let me know if I should move it.

So, together with my girlfriend we are thinking of getting some BDSM, pain, wax stuff into our relationship. We will start easy with some waxing, some light bondage. We are both inexperienced with complete domination, so we don't know how to start the play. Should we start with some normal foreplay to get into mood and then switch or first should we have foreplay and make her come without penetration and then switch or have sex and then switch? Or just start with bondaging and waxing, but then should I (male, dom) also do some sexual things to her?

My concern is that until now we only had "regular sex" and positive stimulation, of course with some in-between spanking and nipple pulling and all that regular stuff, but now we want to try something else and don't want to end up in a play where we don't get in the mood or fall-back.

Does it make any sense? :confused:

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

Rufusz: The FAQ is not the place to ask specific questions about your particular situation. Post those in a new thread. But I'll make a couple statements about a first-time session that inexperienced people can adapt to their own play. I'm going to write this to the dom; if you're the sub, you might show this to your dom. I'm going to assume the sub is male (I'm gay, get over it).