Punishment direly needed

MrAero

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

As you know, I am fairly new to this and so is my sub. We have had a few snags but nothing major until last night. Because we are long distance, I've been giving her assignments to do every day and yesterday she was not allowed to wear a bra all day. Nipples chaffing, she asked several times to be allowed to wear a bra but these requests were denied. She made it through the whole day with little other problems. Then last night we proceeded to use the webcam while I instructed her to pour hot wax on the back of her hand starting at about 6 in and moving in to about 1 in. She was scared and reluctant, which is understandable, but she did it. Also, all throughout the past three days I've been controlling when she orgasms and not. We ended the need with her asking to cum, but me, having let her cum twice yesterday, denied her. I sent her off to bed, with the command of not sleeping in her bra (she could wear one again today) and to txt me before she fell asleep.

I woke up this morning to find a txt about an hour after her bedtime telling me that she was so sorry. I asked what was wrong. She told me that she 1)came, 2) wore a bra to bed, and 3) called a close friend of hers who does not understand what we do and believes it to be abuse and told him everything.

I am ashamed and insulted by this. I, the next time I see her, will beat her but this may not be for a month or more. From the experienced Doms out there, did I make some horrible mistake that is obvious to you but not to me because I'm new? How do you recommend her punishment? To have rebelled against almost everything I told her makes me doubt both my ability and her sincerity. What should I do?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Last edited:

prettylittlesub