Owned on line female slave needs real time experience with Male Dom - UK

JonTraser

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Attached are pictures of my on line slave T.

She is 21 years old, slim, attractive, submissive and is very willing and eager to serve.

I have been training her in an "on line only" capacity for eight months now and she has recently expressed an interest in being dominated in real time.

Due to various factors I am unable to train her in real time and so I am looking for a Dom who is willing to meet with her for a session and do things with her that I would, were I able to meet up with her.

Initially this will just be a one time deal, but if you both enjoy it enough then it has potential to become more regular.

About T:

When I took her on she had no experience in submission. Since taking her on she has been extremely keen to please and has, for the most part, done all the tasks I have set her as instructed.

I have implemented a number of rules that she follows at all times.

These are:

1. She is not allowed to wear panties.
2. She is forbidden from having an orgasm without permission.
3. When she is allowed to come she must first have an object (toy, cock, hairbrush handle, anything) inserted in her anus.
4. She is not allowed any pubic hair and keeps herself cleanly shaved from front to back.
5. She always calls me "Sir" and refers to me as "Master". To me she is simply "slave", "slut" or "whore" and she responds to all three.

She is located in the Norfolk region of the UK and can travel short distances by train or public transport. She cannot accommodate and would prefer to be dominated in a hotel room rather than your home (you would be expected to pay for the room).

I am looking for an experienced real time Dom for my slave. Experience in safe Nawa Shibari or other such rope play is greatly desirable.