Over The Phone Ideas

QuietTouch

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

So I'm fairly new to the whole domination thing. I've known of it, and pleasured myself to it a few times, but never actually did anything :)

Well, a freind and I have gotten close enough that some sexual feelings were arising. However, we are limited to phone calls only, and eventually internet because of distance.

Well, I knew she was into being dominated and I figured I'd make her happy and tell her how to masturbate, how to use her dildo, how far she could put it in. I tried to make her savor everything and never rush anything.

It was fun, I really enjoyed it and she did too.

But seeing as how we are limited to the phone for now, doing that a lot may start to get stale, even if I change up how she does it.

So I was wondering if anyone here could offer me some advice on how I could dominate her over the phone. What I could have her do, what I should make her do I should say. I'm still starting off kind of slow so we are both comfortable with how we do it, but she is probably open to almost anything.

Thank you everyone.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

MIRROR: Download from MEGA