Not a sub by nature - Advice?

Shyskitten

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, I'm very very very new to BDSM, but I'm looking for a bit more than the general information in the FAQ. See, I'm not naturally a sub. I'm not really anything, I'm used to vanilla and I've only ever had sex with my Master. It's not like I think this is the only way it can be because I've never been with anyone else, I do legitimately want to become a sub so that I can make my Master happy, because I love him very much, and he loves me very much, and we want to be as sexually compatible as possible. We started out as a 'regular' couple, but we sort of took a break for a while before we got back together earlier this year. I say sort of because even though we weren't dating anymore, we were still fucking on a regular basis. Stupid, I know, but as much as I hate to say it was complicated, it was. But during the break, my Master had sex with other people and did enough experimenting to realize he was a Dom, whereas I.... didn't do anything. But I know enough to know (in general) what I'm getting into, or at least what I want to get into. Basically, I guess I'm asking, are there any tips for transitioning away from vanilla when you don't actually have subconscious desires to be a sub? My decision to become a sub has been just that, a decision.

(I will say though, we're still BOTH new to BDSM, though my Master is much more experienced than I am. I'm not a very good sub yet at all, I have a lot of learning to do, but I'm more than willing to do it. My Master is a very loving and kind Dom, but because I'm just starting to learn, he's being VERY lenient with me for now, and I'm aware of it, and grateful for it.)

Thank you in advance! ^ - ^

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

Shyskitten: Welcome to SMplace! You've read the FAQ and are looking for info, so you're doing what newbies should be doing.