NewFound and Inspired

WaxWorker

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

i have recently discovered that i can actually live out my sadistic fantasies when i attended a BDSM party by chance. i had been involved in some fetish work in my earlier college years but was turned off by the clients who were all male. i won't go into my fantasies here, but after attending the party i have become profoundly inspired. i'm an artist and a very spiritual/religious personality but these things don't conflict with my newfound interest, but rather enhance it. i am however at a total loss as to what is the next step. to finding a girl who would submit to me. i already have rope from a previous relationship (one which i had been too young to appreciate). i am eager to go to the hardware store for pullies, winches, and cross bars. and i love to work with wax. i live in Chicago, and though i have every intention of attending the next BDSM party and talking with some of my new friends that's not for another month.
so i beseech you, fine people of SMplace forum to share with me your experience and advice for coming into this new lifestyle.
thanks all
much appreciated

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

EZRA

Welcome!
I haven't done wax before but heard of it.
sounds interesting.
I afraid I don't have much for you in the way of finding a subgirl.
but I wouldn't worry about equipment right now it will depend on who you find to play with and it usually starts slow .we subs have to build a certain amount of trust before well just turn ourselves over to someone at least the those of us who have any sense.
So your unlikely to find some girl who will just throw her self at your feet. (at first)
Be patient, open minded and remember there alot more to women than looks.

I know from personal experiance that early on in our new found selves the urge to play is strong and overwhelming so try to take a breath and remember it takes time.
I still find myself obsessing about it.