Newbie advice

justanother

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, im very new to BDSM and obviously this site and im looking for some general advice. So hopefully ive come to the right place?!

My situation is that i really enjoy the idea of being a dominant and ive had a bit of experience with general 'rough' sex, but ive never met up with anyone for the sole purpose of BDSM based sex and especially someone who's experienced with it all! So im just wondering, what sort of expectations is a submissive likely to have around the whole thing? How do first 'encounters' usually go?

Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Whether it be specific to my questions or just general advice for a novice.

Thanks in advance!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Sparrow69

well you've certainly come to the right place.

I've said it time and time again, the best thing you can do is communicate with a potential sub. set your ground rules first, find out what is acceptable and what is not, from both you and them. make sure your honest and open about your desires, and don't be embarrassed to say or ask for anything, we're all here because we desire something that most of this world thinks we should be ashamed of, but in truth, they should be ashamed of not allowing themselves to live.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

monocrome

well you've certainly come to the right place.

I've said it time and time again, the best thing you can do is communicate with a potential sub. set your ground rules first, find out what is acceptable and what is not, from both you and them. make sure your honest and open about your desires, and don't be embarrassed to say or ask for anything, we're all here because we desire something that most of this world thinks we should be ashamed of, but in truth, they should be ashamed of not allowing themselves to live.