New to bdsm need some help

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

NewMan777

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm new to bdsm, don't know to much but so far I'm in love! My girlfriend doesn't know much about sex but she is very open and I talked to her about bdsm cause it interested me. We got some fuzzy handcuffs, some tape to tie each other up and a blind fold. She tried tying me up but was very shy and didn't know what to do so I could tell I need to be the dominant one. She loved being tied up and played with and fucked but when I tried to do more like spank her she said it hurt and then we tried anal play and she said it hurt and didn't want to do it anymore :/ I tried small and everything but once she saw that I really liked bdsm she said she's down to give it another shot. So my question is do you have any advice on pretty much everything? where to start, how fast to move, how can I change her mind and make her more comfortable? Cuase she's new to sex and all I know she likes it when I tie her up and make her cum so I want to keep going with this play but I'm afraid whatever I do next will scare her. Any suggestions would help also any toys or anything you would recomend for this situation would be awesome. Thanks!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Step 1 is read the FAQ. Lots of good advice in there.

A few golden rules:

• Take it slowly
  • Always be aware of the other person's limits
  • Definitely think about exploring roleplay - if your girlfriend is shy then maybe try going to amateur acting classes together - you'll have fun and it will help with the roleplay
  • Always communicate...find out what each of you likes/dislikes. Draw up a picture of where the things you both like intersect, and base your games on those.
  • There will always be things that are "hard limits" for each of you. A common example is scat - which for me is totally gross. You MUST respect those limits.