New & need SO much advice!

PrettyInInk

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi everyone! So, I'm a a newb to the forums and to BDSM, I guess:rolleyes:

I've been super sexual and super submissive since I was pretty ridiculously young, but I've been far to submissive and shy to ever really bring it up. I did have a LTR in which we dabbled with fantasies, but I just didn't have enough respect and trust for the guy for it to ever really work properly... Plus he was too timid:eek:

Anyways, I got super lucky and by fluke found someone who I've been playing with who's pretty dominant and experienced. I only get to see him every other week or so though, and it's like he's opened up Pandora's Box. I want more, and I don't want any vanilla ever again!!

He knows I'm a newb with all of this, and he's mentioned that he's had some bad experiences in the past with scaring people off, so he's a little leery to "go all out." I falt out told him recently that I want him to stop holding back, but I have yet to see him since I said that. Can't wait!!!!

So here are my two pressing questions for all of your brilliant minds. One is: how can I encourage him to not worry about my reaction? While I haven't done much, I DO KNOW that I want him to step it up A LOT. We have many of the same fantasies and interests, and I want him to know I am not afraid-- what can I do to help convince him of that? He is super caring about all of this, and I appreciate that, but enough already! haha

Second is this: I know he doesn't want a relationship, but I have a sneaking suspicion that I will want a more 24/7 lifestyle. How on earth do you go about getting into this when you live in a really rural area?

Thanks to you all :) Really appreciate the help and support :)

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

L8NightQ

Welcome pretty -