New Master

MrSir

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I found out, not too long ago, that my girlfriend shares the same fetish as I do. She wants me to be her master and I want her to be my slave. We won't be doing it 24/7, only a couple times a week. I understand the hows and whats of being a Dom, I just don't understand how I'm supposed to go about it without seeming too "abusive". Obviously I'm new to this. We already went over her soft and hard limits and I came up with rules that she must follow. Just not sure what to do after that.

Thank You

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Hi,

First of all welcome in this forum.
Now to your question. I think there are some first scene scenarios in this forums newcomers FAQ (page 4) if you haven't read it then you should. There are many tips and tricks in there for both you and your sub and you could come across some new interesting facts. You could also search for tips on the first scene in here but I don't know how effective it will be. I remember reading lots about it but unfortunately I can't recall them and I'm also quite new and a subbie. Anyway, you can always ask again.
I know I'm not helping much but I hope I could help you just a little bit and I wish you good luck on your road together.

Fileboom Premium Account

Last edited:
Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

Well, I think you should talk with your sub about this if you haven't already. Make sure you're both on the same page. Get her/him to open up about why she/he wants to submit in a 24/7 situation. What are her/his expectations? What are her/his motivations?

I think setting up a set of rules, regulations and procedures as well as a schedule will help.

The schedule first and foremost so your sub knows what to do during the day. When to wake up, when and what to have for breakfast, lunch etc. If there are chores or other housework or exercise to keep your sub fit and healthy have time set aside for that.