Need help please!

kay010

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, I've been going through the forum and thought I might as well ask you all for some help because you all seem to know what you are talking about! I've just started talking to some guy over the internet who is really into all this stuff, whereas I am a complete novice and know nothing! He wants me to dominate him and I do try, but when it comes to me telling him what I want him to do (to me or to himself) I just don't know what to say! I just don't have a wild enough imagination and because he is so experienced I worry that he just thinks I'm stupid! I know you'll all just tell me to say what I want to do to him, but I feel like I'm just repeating myself constantly! Any advice would be amazing! Thank you!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

I totally understand what you mean, Kay. Some of the online domming that I do occasionally feels repetitious. So you're not alone. It takes practice to build up a repetoire of tricks.

First you need to find out what your guy actually likes, because different subs like different things. He might like pain. He might like bondage. He might like verbal abuse. He might like humiliation. He probably likes some combination of those things. So you need to ask him what sort of treatment he likes and what he finds hot about it.