Need advice on first experience

DanSaturn6

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hey there,

I have just entered into a relationship with an amazing girl who I know is into BDSM, and more specifically being dominated (tied up, spanked etc.)

I'm overseas at the moment and during a Skype session last night, I showed her the website of a sex shop I had visited that day.

Our playful discussions led her to say how much she like ball gages and blindfolds. I'm back on the weekend and want to surprise her with some new toys.

So far, we have done some light tying up and spanking. I want to buy a blindfold, a ball gag, one cuffs and a paddle, with the idea of blindfolding her, putting in the ball gag, cuffing her and then giving her a nice spanking with the paddle.

To be honest though, I've never done this before and would love to blow her mind. I know she's into it but I wanted to know if anyone could give me some advice and pointers on how to make it work. Does the order of things sound ok? What kind of things should I be saying while I'm hitting her (she likes humiliation)?

These questions sound stupid as I type them but any advice would be much appreciated.

Bye

Dan

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

These aren't stupid questions. They're all reasonable, and it's a good sign that you know to ask them.
Have you read the Newcomer's FAQ? There's a lot of stuff in there that you should read and think about.

Blindfold her first, so she won't be able to see what's coming next. Play a little bit and then introduce the next toy. That will build suspense.