Methods of humiliation

Discussion in 'General BDSM discussions' started by Samm, Dec 26, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Samm

Samm New Member

Hello Everybody!
    I am quite new to the Scene and would be very thankful if you could be so kind as to share the methods of humiliation which you use with your slaves.

Thanks in advance
  2. Jillian

Jillian New Member

I begin humiliating my slave with simply caling him "slave" or by his number I gave him myself.
    One can also use for verbal abuse the words such "slut", "worthless", "ugly", "stupid", "whore", "bitch"...
    One can force a slave to ask permission for such things as using the toilet, or eating. I also humiliate my slave by letting him spend a very limited amount of money while his actual income allows him not to think about money at all.
    Specific rituals may also be humiliating for submissives, such as walking a pace behind the dominant female, asking for her permission to speak, to kneel while giving a drink to the Mistress or eating from the floor.
    Restrictions on clothing, wearing a collar, sissification or use of a chastity belt to the male slave can also be very humiliating.

3. jackod

jackod New Member

also being naked at all time at home,waiting on his kneess,at Mistress arrivall,to be dog train in the park and beach,regullar face slapping,later in public,invite girlfriends,introduce toilet service,etc,jack
  4. DearElliot

DearElliot Member