Long Distance bdsm

tempest

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm in a long distance relationship with an amazing guy and he's really into being my pet/slave. For him its all about me being in control and him giving me whatever I want. I'm really new to all of this but I love being his mistress, the only problem is I'm running out of ways to keep our sex life fun, and we're starting to fall into a routine of say this do this and its over. Mostly we just webcam and have phone sex, which does obviously limit us a whole lot. So if anyone has any ideas on how I can spice things up again, I'd really appreciate it :)

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi Tempest,
Did you try setting him some humiliating tasks to do?

The exact nature of the task depends on how extreme you'd both like to get. Since you mentioned verbal play then I'm assuming you need to keep it reasonably mild.

Tell him he has to go into a store and buy women's underwear. If you want to ramp up the domination for this task he needs to have the shop assistant take a phone picture of him paying for the clothes. Note that he is allowed to tell the shop assistant any excuse he likes as to why he needs the clothes and a picture.

For example he could tell her the clothes are for his wife's birthday, and his best friend will never believe he had the nerve to go into a store and buy lingerie, which is why he needs the picture. It's a corny story, but it gives him deniability.

Another rule is that he should not embarrass the sales assistant in any way - and she does not need to be in the photo (she'll be taking it anyway).