Is sex nothing????

daisypussy

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi!
I am new to this all stuff. I enjoy some light spanking and stuff with my bf only and that too in private.

What I find here is that, the focus on BDSM is so much that, sex and nudity dosenot appears anything. As if getting nude and submitting to your master is prerequisite.
Similarly its a right of master to strip or fuck his slave as he wish.

I was wondering to try BDSM outside my relationship, but I wanted to try it with clothes on. I do not want to be striped naked or fuck by anybody. I just want to enjoy the bit pain and sting part of it.

Is it must to get naked for BDSM?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Ruelee

Personally, I think it's entirely up to those involved and their circumstances. For example, Master and I have a long distance relationship, and where I often have family around, I rarely get naked for her except when I'm certain I won't be caught, I rarely even show outward signs of my being her sub, which means I show it a lot more in what I say and what I do when I can show it instead.
Sex itself is up to Master to decide, whether she wants it or not, or whether she judges my asking or begging for it to be sufficiant to let me have it, even though it may only be a roleplayed out scene between us, I don't do it unless Master says I'm allowed.

So no, I don't think it's naked, but in some scenes it does help a bit. It's all really up to what the dom in the relationship decides, and the situation dictates.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

Precious

There are three things you need to know before entering BDSM.

1. Communication
2. Communication
3. Communication