I was thinking, my bad...

kajmir

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I have a Master, he fits me well. While he isn't trained, he's not intense and this suits. We discussed what is ok, what isn't and still do.

I find a lot of potential Master's wanted to "push limits"...I'm overtired and this threw a very random number of thoughts came to me..

Aren't limits, like, limits? I checked a dictionary, because I thought maybe I was having some sort of brain fart...so I did what I do, Googled.

lim·it   /ˈlɪmɪt/ Show Spelled[lim-it] Show IPA
–noun
1. the final, utmost, or furthest boundary or point as to extent, amount, continuance, procedure, etc.: the limit of his experience; the limit of vision.

–verb (used with object)
7. to restrict by or as if by establishing limits (usually fol. by to ): Please limit answers to 25 words.

I mean limit = absolute, breaking point, stop, we're done, do NOT pass go, screw your$200! ...CONCLUSION...there isn't anything AFTER conclusion.

If I wanted to push my limits wouldn't I say something like: "I don't HAVE limits", "I'm open to anything!" "Yes Bush is hot.", "I admire Paris Hilton for her intelligence!" "Of course I will fit that 20 inch dido." Sorry got carried away. As I said, overtired. But I set limits because I don't want to pass them.

I'm a sub with limits and I DEMAND respect, please?

So now I ask you, what's something that surpasses your limits?

(Those that reply my post and their patiences are OFF my xmas list)

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Last edited:

decoyicus

I think you should always respect your subs limits and if a dom doesn't they are probably just an asshole out for their own needs just wondering do you have the concept of hard limits and soft limits or just limits. me and my GF are still figuring out our limits but we are thinking in terms of hard limits and soft limits.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

kajmir