I need advice...

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I am very new to the scene and have been doing as much reading as I can about safety and finding the right dom for me. I think I may have found the perfect guy and so far everything is going great, today he asked me if I would quit my job once I belonged to him. This startled me, is this common? Hesaid he would prefer i dont work unless I can do so without it getting in the way of seeing him. Is this common or is he trying to isolate me to keep me dependent? I really dont know what to think...help!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

vongikking

First of all, how long have you been in contact with him? And secondly, are YOU looking for a 24/7 relacionship? Being a sub, does not necessarily means being a sub all the time. I'm not into 24/7 nor I would even if I had the means (money etc).

So if you are not interested in 24/7 it dosent matter if his question was common or not, you should be clear about what you are and are not expecting from this relacionship.

If you are into 24/7, it depends on how much time have you been with him, and the speed things developed between you two, noone but you could determine how much time is ideal for the question to be poped.

And mainly remember, even if there were a rule "after X months in a relacionship of people into 24/7 the question can be asked" it dosent mean you have to be ready for it. Take your time to feel confortable with it, don't let others push you unless you are sure they will care for your well being, as any real Dom should.

Fileboom Premium Account

Sparrow69