I´m looking for a online sub/slave female/male

slutmaster6

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

FOR FEMALE......MALE SEE BELOW
Here is some thing about me:
Iґm a 37 years old male, and work as a nurse. I have my sub/master experience from a 10 years relationship, where we played with bdsm, and then some experience online.
A slave/sub is a valuable for me. I will make you proud of who you are, and I will allways be there for you.
For me, is a sub/master game a mutual agreement, that both people have to be happy with and enjoy for the relationship to work. I will be disappoint, if you donґt say that I have over step your limits. For me is trust and respect very important. I will like to know more about your limits. I will like to start out slow, until we know each other.
If you want to know more about me, just ask.

Here is some example of things I maybe will order you to do:

Example 1:
During this performance, you will not simulate love making. You will not introduce your fingers in any of your holes (pussy, ass, mouth). You may rub and squeeze your boobs, pull on your tits, open your inner (pussy) lips. You may slap your face and your buttocks if it helps you perform better.

I want to see your belly muscles, your leg muscles and your buttocks muscles move and shiver. It is NOT a dance that you will be performing, but an exhibition of yourself.

You will keep looking at the cam(Thing the cam as me) at any time your position permits it.

After 5 minute you will enter your fingers deep inside and proceed to a real masturbation, not a masturbation "show".

I want to be able to see your face. You will keep your eyes open and both your hands busy.

You will masturbate as close to the cam(Thing the cam as me) as you can. Your legs will remain open all the time. I do not want to guess... I want to see you masturbating yourself to the best of your ability.