How to Be a Good Domme

What sort of insults do Subs usually like?

• Total voters

Hopehavoc

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

So, I've been on here before...I have a Mistress who is a dominant top. The thing is...there is the submissive who wants to join the 2 of us. We're happy about it but I'm new to dominating since I'm usually the one being dominated and she wants to have a 24/7 D/s relationship with us where we dominate her outside of the bedroom as well as inside. I'm just wondering if I can get some advice. I want to please her but I'm scared to do some of the stuff that she wants me to do like...she's a masochist and really into pain and I'm a pussy and I hate to see people in pain. And she likes to be called names and stuff. Online I don't mind saying it but I'm not sure if I could do it to her face. If anyone can help me figure out how to deal...that'd be great.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

L8NightQ

I may not get many to agree with me, but here's a thought....

Not every sub goes well with any Dom. We are kinda like Dogs, all of us the same, yet each type a little different. That's the only way I mean that, by the way.

Sounds like you have a good thing going, and your considering letting this person in cause they want to be in. It also sounds like you got a feeling in your gut that this may not be right for you.

Always listen to your gut instinct.
You said that you have a Mistress, but you haven't described the relationship to much so I don't know if you are a couple or not. If you are and if you both want to try a few things together, then experiment and have some fun, but remember that a third person can alter the couple that you guys have become, and in some cases, when that bell rings, you can't un-ring it.

I personally would give it a shot. You may find that even though you're a sub, you got some Dom in you. If not, how could you relate?