How much a slave should accept ?

Gina

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello ! I have a problem with my master... It is something that really affects me and I don't have any idea how to change it.

We've known each other for some months and now I have the feeling that I'm in love with him. Is more than this, is like an addiction. he makes me feel wonderful when we are together, he knows exactly when I need pain and humiliation and when I need just to be treated good. In the beggining, I didn't want something serious, like a TPE. He told me how good it is and how much he wants this, and in time I realised that he was right.

But... he makes some rules and he doesn't respct them. he says, for example, to talk everyday on messenger at an established hour and he isn't there in some days. He told me not to be late and he is late hours, sometime. And the thing that annoys me the most is that he fixes dates, he tells me to not make plans, and than he postpones them in the last minute. Or worst, he simply doesn't come and neither answer he my calls. I was trying to talk to him about this, but he doesn't realise how much this bothers me, he says that things will be different, but nothing changes. He tells me that this doesn't mean that he doesn't care about me, that he doesn't love me, it's just that other things interfere. And he doesn't explain to me all the time, what those things are.

Do you think this is normal ? Should I accept it or should I interrupt the realtionship ? Did you also had this problem ? What did you do ? Please, give me some advice, I really don't know what to do...

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

Anyone who doesn't respect their own rules is not to be served

Anyone who doesn't respect their own rules is not to be respected.

Same way with people who make rules that cannot be enforced is obviously too weak of a person and is relying on others to do the work they should've done.