how do you work around kids?

savannah

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to this lifestyle, about 3 months in? I'm a sub, and my husband is the dominant (feels kind of wierd actually writing this out lol). We live in a pretty small apartment (husband's company provides it for us; we moved to Tokyo in February) and so don't have a whole lot of space to play. We also have a four-year old daughter. We both work outside the home (I found a nice teaching job), and my daughter is attending a Japanese preschool.

My question is, how do you do this with kids? I mean, I didn't plan on this being a25/7 thing, more like bedroom play, but it's kind of bleeding over into our regular daily life. This makes my husband very happy, but makes me slightly uncomfortable because of our daughter. IDK, I was just brought up to be a very strong woman (my mother is a huge feminist) and I just don't want my daughter feeling like she HAS to submit to anyone. Does that make sense? Kids her age learn by example a lot, and much of what they learn sticks with them.

Sir and I have talked about this, but we have yet to come up with a good solution, I think. So I am here to ask you all you with kids how do YOU do it? Maybe we can glean some good ideas from everyone.

Thank you for your help!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

25/7 That's definitely taking things a little too far...

I don't have kids, so these are just thoughts that occur to me.