Hi.. 21, f, new here.. looking to discuss SM with a man on AIM tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

submissive_kate

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hahha.. ok, this is majorly embaressing for me, but its the truth. i have been in alot of unsatisfying relationships already.. and i figure if i am honest abotu what i need, i hav the best chance of finding what i need..

anyway... here it goes: (lol, actually im going to use the bathroom first, tehn type it out:p)

i am looking to find an older, controlling man who doesnt have any respect for women, and id like to start a relationship with that man. i am a non highschool grad . im friendly and nice, but im not great conversation. im looking to find a man who will make me feel like an idiot every second of the day. i know this sounds weird, but when i am on a date with a guy and he is talking circles around me about topics i couldnt begin to understand.. it gets me excited. my face flushs, i have a hard time paying attntion to whats being said.. i love it. i want a relationship with a guy who prefers his girls thinking with whats between their legs, not whats in their heads (and wont hesitate to remind me that). sometimes at night in bed i b wonder why i think about this, that i want to be treated like this, but the next night im always online searching for it.. i dont know why i need this but i do.
I guess more than anything this is about an interest in humiliation... i think about many kinds of it, but i mean, i cant exactly talk to friends about this stuff, and have a hard time opening up about it..
sometimes i think about being made to hold my face still while a man ejaculates onto my glasses, till they become so clouded i cant even see or to preform embarrassing and private acts while im being observed.

anyway, i am on AIM, thelovebug7000 is my screen name

just thought id say hi.. nice to meet you all, and looking forward to exploring this more