Help with Submissive

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi Miss D,
I think it's pretty common for men to want to take part in "financial domination" - and I would be amazed if you don't receive a number of PMs from folks on this site as a result of your post.

There was an interesting documentary called "Sex, Lies and Rinsing Guys" on the UK Channel 4 a few months ago.

If you are UK-based you can probably use the Channel 4 catch-up website to view it.

If you're outside the UK, I found a short clip on YouTube that hopefully won't be blocked in your country.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTeO1Qlq9qs

The impression I got watching the video is that there might be a correlation between men who get turned on by this and men who develop compulsive feelings towards a woman. I'm no expert in human psychology, so I could be completely wrong in my assumption; but you should obviously take the usual precautions if you are embarking on a new relationship.

The three women in this video were all rather unpleasant people IMHO, and showed zero understanding for their submissive "clients".

In contrast it sounds like you are in this for a proper sub/Domme relationship and the fact that the submissive you have found is into financial humiliation is just a coincidence. As the Domme you can take the relationship in whatever direction you prefer, of course. But as long as the gifts are not going to bankrupt the guy then it seems relatively harmless. By the way - you could always put cash gifts into a separate account and just return the money at some point :)

Cheers,
Stanley

EDIT: I found the show online for download if you can't get it on Channel 4. Take your pick of your favorite download site:

https://smplace.com/premiumdownload?/files/3585037479/Sex.Lies.And.Rinsing.Guys.HDTV.x264-C4TV.mp4

http://smplace.com/premiumdownload?/dateicK6mquPbk8/sex.lies.and.rinsing.guys.hdtv.x264-c4tv.mp4.htm

http://www.smplace.com/premiumdownl.../sex.lies.and.rinsing.guys.hdtv.x264-c4tv.mp4