"Hello" Posts (GUEST/ NON MEMBER)

Discussion in 'Guest forum' started by Tarl Cabot, Jun 3, 2009.

LIFE TIME Keep2Share PREMIUMLIFE TIME Keep2Share PREMIUM
  1. Tarl Cabot

Tarl Cabot New Member

Hello everyone.

I am new to the SMplace and i am embarresed to say new to the lifestyle with no experience at all. I thought I'd say hi and ask everyone not to be too annoyed when say something stupid LOL.

Well have a great day and keep smiling

Tarl

EDIT BY MOD: This is just so I can be at the top of the thread.

Welcome everyone. Please realize, those of you who are spamming to get 10 posts, that you can post outside of the guest forum; I don't really understand he whole 'spam every thread here so actual guests can't get help' philosophy. So please contain your greetings to this thread and try to contribute to the rest of the forum. Again, if you've registered, you don't need to be on the Guest section.

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 27, 2012
    Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share Premium
  2. subspace

subspace Member

Welcome Tarl!

3. Sparrow69

Sparrow69 Moderator

don't worry Tarl, we tend not to judge people here. As a community, we seek to provide enlightenment and information, and i can tell by your name, you've read some stories, and therefore undoubtedly have questions. Feel free to ask, anytime.

4. Sate_Sprie

Sate_Sprie Member

I was new too. I'm sure I've said some stupid things. No one's jumped at me. Don't worry, and welcome.

5. Naughty Neena

Naughty Neena Member

Hi Tarl

I LOVE your avatar - black heels and red rope - my favourite - pretty new to this - but its soooooo much fun

Neena

x
    xxxx:)

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 22, 2009
  6. monocrome

monocrome Member

Hi! don't be embarassed to be new to this :) everyone was new at some point :) and no questions, genuinely asked, are stupid.

7. master jey

master jey Moderator

welcome tarl if you'll have some questions feel free to ask

8. dusk

dusk New Member

Um, Hello everyone

Hi,